August 7th, 2013 | by E.T.T.H | posted in Dubstep, Electro, Electro (Electro House)

 Rasmus Hermansen aka F.O.O.L “Fuck Our Ordinary Lives” recently dropped his new EP entitled “Feelings” and it´s with great emotion I have to say that this might be one of the biggest releases this year no doubt. This 9 track monster contains 5 originals and 4 remixes of the track “Feelings” by artists such as Lets Be Friends, Chimeric, Anzo and Rasmus own side project with Alan Charif called Falcon Funk. The EP breaths new life in to the electro house charts which is great in my opinion.

Nothing this exciting has seen the light for a while and it shows. Already sitting in the top 5 on numerous Beatport charts it shows that Rasmus truly has been giving everything he has and I quote the man behind the mask himself here.


– FEELINGS EP is probably the best EP i’ve ever made. Really satisfied with this one!


And I have to agree to 100% on that. Created with his own unique sound as always and with a great and absolute superb finish this is EP is a must for all you electro banging heads out there! You can stream the EP down below and find it on Spotify here. But whatever you do you should buy this gem since it´s totally worth it! I am looking forward to see more stuff from Rasmus in the future as I always do. I recently saw that he is working on a new mixtape. And he has also said that he is working on a collaboration with GTRONIC. This dude never stops and I sure as hell hope he never will do! Cheers!


Facebook | Soundcloud

  • Twitter
  • Facebook